5715651fb7 · TeamVis Self-Host-Bundle v0.60.0 · Updated 2026-10-29 11:13:46 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?